The Dragon Loyalty Award

dragonloyaltyaward

A big shout-out to my dear buddy dreamzandclouds for bestowing me the Dragon’s Loyalty award! I can never thank you much for this kind gesture lady! For the past few months I havn’t really been able to write anything for my blog but this award literally brought me back to writing and posting activity again!! Thank you my loyal blogger-friend dreamzandclouds!!

On being nominated for the award, I tried to find out about the meaning of the Dragon Loyalty Award and came to know that its actually an award to acknowledge the bloggers and non-bloggers alike, whoever have visited your blogs, liked your posts and commented.

Nice way to say a big thank you to those who appreciate your ramblings and musings right!! 😀

And like all blog awards, the Dragon Loyalty Award has certain rules that I need to comply with. And they are:-

Rule 1:

Display the award certificate on your website – Done

Rule 2:

Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented you with the award – Done

Rule 3:

Present the award to 15 deserving bloggers – Ooops! I’m a little low on the nomination part 😛 But still, the bloggers that I would like to nominate for this award have to be them :-

I wish I could nominate back dreamzandclouds for all love and support that you should. Thanks again girl 🙂

Rule 4:

Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have linked them in the post – Done

Rule 5:

Post 7 interesting things about yourself – Here goes some random facts about me :-

  • I’m crazy about desserts and anything sweet
  • I love dogs, specially labradors and hope to own one again someday
  • I am a very emotional person and often fall in trouble because of it 😛
  • I have a weakness for earrings of all shapes, sizes and colours
  • I love dancing
  • I get irritated easily when somebody lies to me
  • I love singing my favourite songs loudly when I’m alone

Thanks you dreamzandclouds for making me feel special. In this short period of my blogging experience that I have had so far, you have been a true guiding inspiration!!!

This entry was posted in Awards, Friendship, Happiness, Life, Love, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Dragon Loyalty Award

  1. congrats to you & your nominees! 😀

Leave a comment